Skip to content

I Called It!

May 4, 2010

Ok not really. In this post, I hurt my arm patting myself on the back for guessing the person behind the Times Square SUV Attack was an American white guy. Looks like I was wrong … about the white guy anyway. The suspect they have is a US citizen though. That’s gotta count for something!

Apparently there was a one in three chance (or thereabouts!) it was an Islamic act of terrorism, the other two choices being the ubiquitous pro-illegal immigration act of terrorism, or the hoary Communist act of terrorism. If I’d known the odds, maybe I wouldn’t have jumped the gun.

One Comment leave one →
  1. tiefighter25 permalink
    May 4, 2010 9:22 am

    How did he find such a peach of a a parking spot in Times Square on a Saturday afternoon; that’s the real story.

Leave a Reply

